Reviews

10 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
10 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.
"Thank you for treating our family like your family"
Sep 6, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Michael – Please extend our sincere gratitude to your entire staff for their help and professionalism throughout our entire case. We are so thankful to have not only a positive outcome for [our son]’s case, but we are incredibly blessed to have you and the whole Shea & Shea team to guide us throughout the whole process. It was such a load off of us knowing that you and your staff were working hard for [our son] and looking out for his best interest. We are deeply appreciative of all of your hard work over the years. Thank you for treating our family like your family. We will always be grateful of your service, generosity, and professionalism.

"You have given me back my life"
Jun 14, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

How can I express the words to express the way I feel? I want to thank you with all my heart for your kindness. You have given me back my life. Somehow thank you doesn't seem like it's enough. Thank you for your generous gift you have given me. I don't know how I can ever repay you.

"I'll never forget your kindness"
Jun 8, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Again, thank you for the bottom of my heart for all the nice times I spent talking to you and spending time with each and every one of you. I'll never forget your kindness.

"No words can fully express our relief and appreciation"
May 29, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Our joy is something that can only be felt in person because no words can fully express our relief and appreciation. Needless to say, the bulk of our gratitude goes to you and the rest of Shea team. I just cannot imagine what the outcome might have been if I was assisted by the other legal teams. So thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

"We knew we had made the right decision"
Apr 11, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We felt as soon as we walked into your office that this was an experienced, successful group of lawyers who want to help us. Following our initial meeting, we knew we had made the right decision. Thank you and your entire staff for your tireless efforts. With our utmost respect and appreciation.

"You were all God-sent"
Apr 2, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thanks again and please extend our thanks to the whole firm. You were all God-sent.

"Your staff is truly a wonder to work with"
Mar 28, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

There truly are no words to express our thankfulness for all your help over the last four years. We are humbled by your help, generosity and support. Thank you for your guidance, the many people you have sent our way to help lighten this journey. Your staff is truly a wonder to work with and we thank them as well. Thank you for being some of the angels God sent to us! You all will hold a special place in our hearts and prayers.

"What can we say except thank you 100 times over"
Mar 16, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This letter seems so understated that to try and encompass all that you have done, all that you continue to do, and all that you convey to your clients is impossible. What can we say except THANK YOU 100 times over. Your tenacity, unceasing efforts, your honesty, your clarity, your conscientious attitude, and above all, your honest to goodness caring for our family will never be forgotten. We are so grateful to have been referred to you. We thank heaven for whatever force or source that surrounded you and guided you throughout our case. Thank you also to your staff, oh, and don’t forget to thank your Dad.

"Thank you so very much for all that you have done"
Feb 23, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you so very much for all that you have done and continue to do.

"We appreciate you for taking such good care of us"
Jan 20, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It is the one year anniversary of the first settlement. We still thank you every day and appreciate you for taking such good care of us. We hope all is well with you, your family and staff.

Schedule Your Risk-Free Consultation With an Attorney

Give us a little information to the right, and we'll evaluate your case for free.

Send My Information